Jeff Nicholson wrote:
That's the way that I've been playing it. The rules state that a player can receive multiple defensive adjustments. Also per the rules, the HCA adjustments are to be distributed in the same way as Defensive adjustments, so I take that to mean that a player can also receive multiple HCA adjustments.
Yes, a player can receive multiple deductions. This is what varies the scoring, along with the actual dice rolls.
I want to be clear though, so that there is no confusion. A player can have multiple deductions. But, no player can start the dice roll portion with NEGATIVE POINTS. Meaning no player is modified below zero.